News & Events

Congratulations to the Class of 2019 Placement Test Scholarship Winners.  They are:

Holy Family: Devon Steinriede;
Liberty Jr. High: Emmanuel Pastoriza;
Our Lady of Lourdes: Trenton Barrett, Brad James, Sean O’Conner, Gunnar Wall;
Our Lady of Victory: Ryan Duell, John Eary, Robert Luebbering, Brady Murphy, Maxwell Trotta;
Our Lady of Visitation: Mitchell Bailey, Eric Beck, Trace Jones, Tyler Macenko, Maxwell Middendorf, Ryan Saupe, Maxwell Scholtes;
Rapid Run Middle School: Devin Angelo, Parker Niehaus, Patrick Tiernan;
St. Antoninus: Anthony Holmes;
St. Catharine: Ethan Rao;
St. Dominic: Nicholas Sebastian;
St. Ignatius: Chase Lambrinides, Anthony Tepe;
St. Jude: Zachary Beiersdorfer, Jack Dowling, Wilbert Feldman, Trent Jones, Benjamin Mullaney, Kyle Trischler, Jake Voelkerding;
St. Lawrence: Ocean Wu, Jacob Hickey, Ernie Long;
St. Teresa of Avila: Benjamin Dudley, Jarod Timmers.