July 26, 2014 Academics ... Honors Program ... Honors Program - Class of 2017   
Members of the Honors Program Class of 2017:

Jacob Adams, Our Lady of Lourdes
Kelton Ashe, St. Antoninus
William Conway, St. William
Connor Davis, Our Lady of Visitation
Mike Dirksing, Our Lady of Visitation
Timothy Doren, Our Lady of Lourdes
Adam Gerhardt, Our Lady of Visitation
Dakota Handorf, All Saints
Jonathan Huschart, Our Lady of Visitation
Paxton Kelley, Holy Family
Matthew Peterson, Our Lady of Victory
Duncan Rackers, St. Teresa of Avila
Michael Rosen, St. Dominic
Collin Scheiner, St. Catharine
Ben Siefke, Our Lady of Victory
Collier Smith, St. Antoninus
Jacob Smith, St. Ignatius
Jack Streicher, Our Lady of Visitation
Connor Sullivan, St. Jude
Matthew Trotta, Our Lady of Victory
Andrew White, St. Dominic
Alex Witte, St. William


Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Copyright 2014 by Elder High School | 513-921-3744